Get to know us

meet our team of experts

Jamie Fisher
Chief Cook & Bottle Washer

01279 873050
jamie@taylormilburn.co.uk

Melanie Verdejo
Head of Customer WOW

01279 873050
mel@taylormilburn.co.uk

Georgia Ellis
People Champion

01279 873050
georgia@taylormilburn.co.uk

Martin Ellis
Lead door knocker

01279 873050
martin@taylormilburn.co.uk

Becky Gilbey
Support Hero

01279 873050
becky@taylormilburn.co.uk

Jessie Morton
Happiness Engineer

01279 873050
jess@taylormilburn.co.uk

Beth Verdejo
Chief Chatter

01279 873050
beth@taylormilburn.co.uk

Jess Allen
Customer Guru

01279 873050
jessie@taylormilburn.co.uk

Jamie Kilworth
Sales Rock Star

01279 873050
jamiek@taylormilburn.co.uk

At Taylor Milburn we think

selling homes is
a science

At Taylor Milburn we understand that selling a property quickly can only be achieved by embracing the technology at our disposal which is why our “Marketing Cycle” makes us stand out from the competition.